top of page

Vlogging & YouTube


So I have been thinking about making some videos talking about how I make my products and also about how to choose essential oils and how they can benefit you. I would really appreciate some feedback, if you think you would enjoy and/or benefit from this please let me know, if you have any suggestions for videos you would be interested in then please also let me know, I am happy to help people understand and learn about how essential oils can enrich your life.

So far I have the following videos list, feel free to step in with your thoughts.

  • OnlyNomes for you - a little intro

  • Products Explained

  • Essential Oils 1 - An introduction

  • Essential Oils 2 - Blends for beginners

  • Essential Oils 3 - Pregnancy and Nursing Mothers

  • Face Masks & Clays - Ready 2Go themed

  • Body Butters - How to use body butters from massage to shower

  • Castille Soap - A brief history

This list is by no means exhaustive and I can't promise it will be all glitz and glamour in the video....but i'll do my very best! If you have any questions feel free to ask them in the comments below the video.

As I always say if you would like some guidance please send me an email or find me on Facebook or Twitter


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page