top of page

Think Travel-Size

We all love our full size bottles of our favourite ablution aids but when it comes to travelling they often get left behind. Im sure that there are those who are determind enough and decant their precious liquids into travel-size bottles bought from the shops and yes there is an argument for that in this frugal world. I am always grateful for all the gifts I receive but I am a firm believer that gifts should benefit the giftee in every way possible. Which means i now have to think of a solution for my 'Cocoa Bliss' currently I use a black frosted Boston glass bottle which takes the heat perfectly to melt the butter prior to using but it also tips it into the 200ml mark - not practical for travelling and slightly heavier than I would like. Once that particular hurdle is mounted, it will be on to how to extend the options for you lovely people and possibly look into upgrading the packaging...*tries desperately not to get too excited on the newdirectionsuk website*

I will be looking for peoples opinions on the new choices and any suggestions are always welcome so please drop me a line, I am happy to discuss any requirements you may have. I always try ensure the highest quality ingredients in my products and im happy to say that my 9 month old niece agrees with me.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page