top of page

Soothing & Healing - Bath Tea Bags & More


The last few days have been dedicated to bath tea bag experimentation, the idea had been rolling around in my head for some time but it wasn't until this week that I have had the ingredients to see what could be done. The combinations are endless and can be adapted to any number of conditions, oatmeal and lavender to soothe the skin, matcha green tea with pink himalayan salt to detoxify using basil and peppermint to invigorate your senses. I am thinking of adding these into the gift sets either as an extra or an alternative let me know what you think on the links at the end of the post.


Using essential oils in your everyday life can provide many benefits, providing balance to stress and minor ailments, boosting the immune system and encouraging positive well-being. Knowing several people who suffer from fibromyalgia its sad to see them struggling with their conditions, with conventional medicine offering very little in the way of solutions - alternative medicine can surely offer an answer? As with all things it is not an exact science but there are ways of helping manage the symptoms effectively and making life just that little bit easier to be the awesome person you are! Diseases can unfortunately become labels (having epilepsy qualifies me to say this) the key is to shake off the invasion of your identity you are not your disease you are a fully functioning amazing individual. I have heard the 'fog' for some is the hardest, a fuzzy head, a lack of clarity must be painful to try and function. For this I would offer a frankincense blend which concentrates on head trauma and helps to bring together some order and clarity to the mind. Much of the treatments suggest massage blends and I do not disagree with this however we are not always in the position to do this. With this in mind I can offer a bath tea bag or any Bath Salt blend with some soothing and healing blends specifically to help your symptoms.


As I always say if you would like some guidance please send me an email or find me on Facebook or Twitter

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page