top of page

Photographers, Buddhas & New Options


Firstly I would like to say a huge thank you to the lovely Reagan Sheridan Photography who put together some stunning pictures to showcase my work! You should check out her website.

Secondly...I am known to be on the ditzy side and sometimes I don't write things down, which can cause problems with recipes and losing links on amazon ehh you get the idea. The Cocoa Bliss (seemingly everyones favourite in the range) is a unique product, the closest thing you will come to is either a whipped butter or a bath melt. It was also the result of an experiment I happened to be doing one weekend, and i might add it was a genius one. The problem is, I neglected to write down the ratios of soap to butter, thus resulting in another experimenting session. After some research into seeing if anyone made anything close and if they had posted a recipe it drew somewhat of a blank. Lotion bars had been popping up a lot, whilst not Cocoa Bliss they do provide a new interesting dynamic to my ranges and has possibly solved a small problem I have been having with some of my butter blends.

I have also been looking in to products for pregnancy and postpartum bodies, after a friend has recently brought a new person into the world. I looked into the essential oils (I will post a list separately) and noted down a few common blends, although I do not profess to know what a woman's body goes through at these times, I settled on a nice uplifting shower gel blend and a stretch mark oil spray. I await feedback from those who have tried them and those who haven't, is there anything you would like help with? Do you have any conditions which you think might benefit from skin care with essential oils? Please get in touch and we can tailor the gift set to your needs.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page