top of page

New Products & Other Adventures


Every day is a school day in my book, I wake up every morning willing to learn new things. Cue me doing some research into new ingredients, I stumble across a clay I hadn't heard of before Kaolin White. It is a highly regarded Chinese clay with properties good for those who suffer with acne prone skin, sold, I now have another gift to give you. There will be a range of Ready 2Go Masks available using the Kaolin as a base and it can also be included in a Clay Spa Soap Bar, the possibilities are endless, if you want to learn more please get in touch.

Have you ever wanted to give the gift of a seaweed mask? Struggle to find the right one? My new Midnight Beach Mask is the answer. A luxurious blend of Midnight Australian Black Clay and organic UK sourced seaweed that you can have anytime because it's a Ready 2Go Mask.

After the success of my Cocoa Bliss and my innate desire to check out the competition I stumbled upon some Foaming Bath Butter base by BiOrigins. It is interesting as my product relies somewhat on the heat changing the properties of the butter into a mousse as you shake it, whereas this is already a thick consistency, it can be used for blending with essential oils and salts...the world is your imagination.

As I always say if you would like some guidance please send me an email or find me on Facebook or Twitter

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page